Author Archives: webmaster

Upcoming Events for September 2011

Father’s Day – Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner Win Dad a V8 Supercar Driving Experience. Friday 9th September New Zealand v Tonga 4.30pm Saturday 10th September Scotland v Romania 9am Fiji v Namibia 11.30am France v Japan 2pm Argentina … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Upcoming Events for August 2011

Rugby Tri-Nations – New Zealand v Australia Saturday 6 August | Live | On Screen 3pm – 6pm (Kick-off 3.35) CHANGED LINE-UP – Rashad Evans v Tito Ortiz Don’t miss this Light Heavyweight Match! Sunday 7th August | Live | … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Upcoming Events for July 2011

UFC Sunday 3rd July | Live | On Screen State of Origin Wednesday 6th July | Live | On Screen Jim Beam Party Crew Friday 8th July | 8.30pm – Late | Bars Come down for great prizes and giveaways … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Upcoming events for June 2011

Sonny Bill Williams / Anthony Mundine Sunday 5th June | 12 noon | On Screen Jim Beam Party Crew Friday 10th June | 8.30pm – Late | Bars Come down for great prizes and giveaways Heavyweight Showdown Sunday 12th June … Continue reading

Posted in Events | 1 Comment

Upcoming events for May 2011

UFC 128 Sunday 1st May | 9am – 12 noon | Bars / Alfresco St Pierre v Sheilds Breakfast available from 9am Mothers Day Sunday 8th May | All Day | Bistro Book 4 or more people for a comp … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Leave a comment