Rugby World Cup – 2011 Match Schedule

Date Time (Perth) Pool Match Details Locations Stadium
Fri Sept 9 16.30 A New Zealand v Tonga Auckland Eden Park
Sat Sept 10 9.00 B Scotland v Romania Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 10 11.30 D Fiji v Namibia Rotorua Rotorua Int Stadium
Sat Sept 10 14.00 A France v Japan Auckland North Harbour Stadium
Sat Sept 10 16.30 B Argentina v England Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sun Sept 11 11.30 C Australia v Italy Auckland North Harbour Stadium
Sun Sept 11 14.00 C Ireland v USA New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Sun Sept 11 16.30 D South Africa v Wales Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Wed Sept 14 10.30 D Samoa v Namibia Rotorua Rotorua IntStadium
Wed Sept 14 13.00 A Tonga v Canada Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Wed Sept 14 15.30 B Scotland v Georgia Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Thu Sept 15 15.30 C Russia v USA New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Fri Sept 16 16.00 A New Zealand v Japan Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sat Sept 17 11.30 B Argentina v Romania Invercargill Rugby Park Stadium
Sat Sept 17 14.00 D South Africa v Fiji Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 17 16.30 C Australia v Ireland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 18 11.30 D Wales v Samoa Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Sept 18 14.00 B England v Georgia Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sun Sept 18 16.30 A France v Canada Napier McLean Park
Tue Sept 20 15.30 C Italy v Russia Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 21 15.30 A Tonga v Japan Whangarei Northland Events Centre
Thu Sept 22 16.00 D South Africa v Namibia Auckland North Harbour Stadium
Fri Sept 23 16.30 C Australia v USA Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Sept 24 14.00 B England v Romania Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sat Sept 24 16.30 A New Zealand v France Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 11.30 D Fiji v Samoa Auckland Eden Park
Sun Sept 25 14.00 C Ireland v Russia Rotorua Rotorua IntStadium
Sun Sept 25 16.30 B Argentina v Scotland Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Mon Sept 26 15.30 D Wales v Namibia New Plymouth Stadium Taranaki
Tue Sept 27 13.00 A Canada v Japan Napier McLean Park
Tue Sept 27 15.30 C Italy v USA Nelson Trafalgar Park
Wed Sept 28 15.30 B Georgia v Romania Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Fri Sept 30 16.30 D South Africa v Samoa Auckland North Harbour Stadium
Sat Oct 1 11.30 C Australia v Russia Nelson Trafalgar Park
Sat Oct 1 14.00 A France v Tonga Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 1 16.30 B England v Scotland Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 2 9.00 B Argentina v Georgia Palmerston North Arena Manawatu
Sun Oct 2 11.30 A New Zealand v Canada Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 2 14.00 D Wales v Fiji Hamilton Waikato Stadium
Sun Oct 2 16.30 C Ireland v Italy Dunedin Otago Stadium
Sat Oct 8 14.00 Blank QF1: W Pool C v RU Pool D Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sat Oct 8 16.30 Blank QF2: W Pool B v RU Pool A Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 9 14.00 Blank QF3: W Pool D v RU Pool C Wellington Wellington Regional Stadium
Sun Oct 9 16.30 Blank QF4: W Pool A v RU Pool B Auckland Eden Park
Sat Oct 15 17.00 Blank SF1: W QF1 v W QF2 Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 16 17.00 Blank SF2: W QF3 v W QF4 Auckland Eden Park
Fri Oct 21 16.30 Blank Bronze Final Auckland Eden Park
Sun Oct 23 17.00 Blank Final Auckland Eden Park